Sign in to follow this  
geoman286

Jinjer

18 posts in this topic

L_Alpenglow...this band is full of talent. Their all great musicians...and as you already made clear...they've got a gifted vocalist. Tatiana Shmaylyuk...gotta love her! She can do it all...except opera...could probably do that too...if she really wanted to?!

22 hours ago, geoman286 said:

L_Alpenglow...this band is full of talent. Their all great musicians...and as you already made clear...they've got a gifted vocalist. Tatiana Shmaylyuk...gotta love her! She can do it all...except opera...could probably do that too...if she really wanted to?!

Yes! They are all great musicians! Who know? I think she's all pure natural talent, I mean for the interviews that I've been seeing she tells that she has never studied singing and that she drinks and smokes (I do not know if she keeps doing it), but for example, I'm studying singing and it's one of the most difficult things I've done, it's definitely a very lucky girl and a beast on stage! I hope they record some live DVD/CD 

Talented musicians and vocalist, but the lyrics seem kind of bad. At certain moments it's very clear that whoever writes them simply lacks English skills. This is the case with many Russian and East European bands who write in English, and often prevents me from enjoying bands that are otherwise good or promising.

On 9/24/2018 at 8:36 AM, NighttimeBird said:

Talented musicians and vocalist, but the lyrics seem kind of bad. At certain moments it's very clear that whoever writes them simply lacks English skills. This is the case with many Russian and East European bands who write in English, and often prevents me from enjoying bands that are otherwise good or promising.